My Makeup ‘Must Haves’

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

EYLINER AND CONCEALER!

These are the two most important things for me. I was literally born with dark circles and scar easily from minor breakouts. I’ve tried thousands of concealers and this $3 concealer is surprisingly one of my tops. It’s ‘L.A. Girl Pro. Conceal’. I got mine from Ricky’s NYC in the color ‘Pure Beige’. I usually go for a concealer that is a shade or two lighter than my actual skin tone to make my contour more prominent and just to brighten it up a bit more.

Second, I need neeeed neeeeeeed super black eyeliner! I’ve tried many different types of eyeliners as well and this one is definitely my favorite out of the bunch. It’s called the ‘Pretty Easy Liquid Eyelining Pen’. It’s super black and extremely easy to make my wing on fleek with. I got mine at Sephora for $19.50.

Leave a Reply

