Skincare Routine: KIEHL’S!!!

IMG_7316

I am the biggest Kiehl’s fan in the world. I LOVE KIEHL’S! I will forever be grateful for them helping be get out of my sudden acne breakout last year. I had squads of pimples on my cheeks, forehead and even my nose. It was the worst experience ever and wearing makeup just made it worse and worse.
Then finally, Kiehl’s came into my life and my acne started clearing up within days. Some products are not shown in the picture because I need to buy refills ASAP, but I will list my entire skincare routine in order below!!
Xo

– I wash my face morning and night with ‘Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Cleanser’ (It also removes makeup very well!)
– I apply three drops of the ‘Daily Reviving Concentrate’ in the morning and the ‘Midnight Recovery Concentrate’ at night
– I apply the ‘Ultra Facial Cream’
– Last, I apply the ‘Creamy Eye Treatment’ under my eyes

Super hydrating, which was especially helpful since I have dry skin and makes you feel so fresh and clean! I promise!!

Buy your Kiehl’s products asap!!!!
http://www.kiehls.com

 

Leave a Reply

